Thursday, July 13, 2017

Twenty Five Years of Struggle: Celebrating our Victories and Lessons


This Sunday, July 16 on Radio Free Kanata
3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 10 pm GMT at


On July 15, 1992, Kevin Annett began his work among west coast native people in Port Alberni as a United Church minister. Soon he began discovering the genocidal crimes of that church and the Catholics and Anglicans. The lawsuits, exposures and common law revolution that he helped to unleash have changed the face of Canada and the world and brought down a pope. 
Kevin reviews some of the hard-won lessons of this long campaign, including with excerpts from his six most recent books (see links below). He is joined by other guests. Also featured will be updated from the ITCCS in Europe regarding its Autumn campaigns to stop Satanic ritual killings and their Vatican backers, and disestablish the church of Rome.

See www.itccs.org and www.murderbydecree.com . And order Kevin's latest book "Fallen: The Story of the Vancouver Four" at https://www.createspace.com/7263374.



No comments:

Post a Comment